Thanks for today…

… end of today!

Hello~~
I remember when small in school we always ended the day with that phase! It’s so much cuter in Swedish! (Tack för idag – slut för idag)

I have been at the office the whole day today ~~ but I spend one hour at the library also for some research and getting some more books for some reports I’m writing.
2014-10-14-10-31-17_deco
This nice photo is taken on the way to the library! It’s so nice with cold air (Even if it’s cold and I need to get my gloves!) and all the beautiful colors!
2014-10-14-10-28-37_deco
(autumn clothes)
I really need to get my winter-clothes down from the attic, it’s getting cold cold cold ❤

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

