Kawaii ideas

Hello ~~

Since 2009 I have been making and selling jewellery, now I don’t find it as amusing making the jewellery anymore 😦
So I have been sorting out mostly of the material and put it for sale.
The happy thing is I will keep up the crafting. Instead of making jewellery out of beads and leather/chains I will use my croching.

image

Here are some stuff I made during the weekend. It will become rings and necklaces.

What you think of these sweeties?
I will start off a lot with the kawaii-style, cause it’s mostly my own style. Then I will try new things.
Please come with feedback or ideas ❤

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

