window-shopping

Hello ~~

when I got home I was so tired I fell asleep… to wake up I went out to take a cold walk 🙂
I meet some friends in the clothes-store, they were looking for a new year outfit – isn’t it a little early for that?
But I made them company and even tried some things on myself.
cardigan dress
I did find a lovely dress and a really cozy cardigan. These, a glass of wine and a lovely company – maybe even I would think about celebrating Christmas and New year (Haha – who need that, Give me that lovely company and thats more then enough 😀 )

628412_F_02
Next shop I did fall a little bit for a handbag – I would need a smaller ‘travel-bag’, but naaw, I still have my cute backpack  ❤

Now it’s time to clean up in the apartment and go to bed early – I don’t understand why I’m this tired!

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to window-shopping

  1. Pingback: Would be awesome | Sasha-kun's imaginary world

Leave a Reply

