Fashionmia – long sleeves

Hello~~

I have been looking around a lot at Fashionmia.com
Its horrible how much cute stuff you can find online! I really wanted a lot *Laugh*

So I will show you what I found in a serie of posts.
Lets start off with the long sleeves – a big favorite in autumn!
Click on the photos to get to the homepage/shop!

hood1
This one is really nice! I love warm days in autumn to have a cozy hoddie!

hood2
This one is also really cozy! I liked it best in pink. It looks really nice to jeans also – I guess a pair of UGG’s to this would be awesome!

hood3
This is also one cozy cardigan! I have started to like bright colors a lot more then I did before – then everything were supposed to be black….

What do you think? Found anything for yourself?

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

