Yoicon

Hello ~~

This weekend, or at least Friday ~ Saturday was spent at a eastasian convention called Yoicon. I have been selling jewellery and accessories ๐Ÿ™‚ it was a really good weekend! I had lots of fun.

image

Cosplays were to be found.

image

My shop

image

Homemade cookies in the maidcafe

image

Games

And a lot of wonderful people โค
I'm happy I went there ๐Ÿ™‚

Love bought me a awesome cute hat also

image

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

