Eva’s undergarment

Hello~~

The issue about undergarment isn’t a new thing. Is it suppose to be sexy, comfortable or just “usefull”?
I don’t really like to buy clothes on internet, I preffer to be able to try it on before i take it home.
Even so – I like to look at clothes online, to get an idea what I’m looking for while outside shopping.
Eva’s undergarment is one of this sites I’m checking in, often when I want a new bikini.
http://www.evasunderklader.se
Check the link above and see what you like yourself 🙂 They have everything from sexy to pregnant cotton comfort. (Yes – a pregnant woman in cotton can be really sexy too, but sexy I mean the design and material ^^)

I like the skirts on this site too! Some of them are really cute and something I would like to have myself ~~

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

