Crafting

Hello ~~ 👋

Today I slept until lunch, it was needed.

While my breakfast were toasting I made some more kawaii candles.

image

After breakfast I have been crafting a lot.
I made a sign for next convention,  then I will be selling these cute candles.

image

image

image

image

image

Yay or nay? I paint like a child 😀

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

