International women day

Hello ~~ 👋

Today is an important day for me.
1. It’s my parents engagementday
2. I’m a woman and active working for equality.

I had to listen to a lot of sarcasm from men today. It makes me sad and angry. That they don’t understand its that kind of attitude that makes it so hard to get equality.

Love said a lot of stupid things about this day to, I don’t know if he is serious or not about it. Either way it made me sad.
He still dared to give me flowers and chocolate today.
1. I mentioned I envy mom getting so much attention from dad on this day.
2. He thought I would forgive all his stupid talk about it.
3. He didn’t think at all.

I really don’t like to get flowers, I have bad memories about flowers. If it’s not a special occasion I don’t want them. And because he made so much fun of today it was stupid to give me flowers the same day with the argument ‘you seemed to need them’. Wtf, why would I NEED flowers?

image

But they are pretty, I mostly get sad watching them though.
He got me chocolate and donuts 🍩 too.

image

I prefer these kind of things, it’s something you can give everyday without reason. In my world it’s like this. 
What do you think about my reasoning?

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

