Washi washi

Hello ~~ 👋

I have been crafting a lot with washitape as you can see. I guess I have been knitting so much lately I got a bit tired of it. 🙂

I made a lot of package with kawaii candles.

image

Also I made a bookmark for my mom with a nice quote by Cooley.

image

I will give it to her as a present on national women day 8th Mars. It’s the day my parents got engaged to. So sweet ♥

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

