Healthy app

Hello ~~ 👋

I guess this has more relevance for my readers in Sweden, but it’s a fun concept I hope will show up on other places. Maybe your store already has it?

image

It’s an app (“ica hälsorabatt”) connected to ‘runkeeper’.  With GPS it hold track on your distance and count it to a discount you get. It’s the grocerystore I always go to. So it’s nice to get more discount as a bonus for exercising.

It’s easy to use and funny to see the result. Maybe I need to move around more ^^ I got 0.60% discount only by walking to the bus-station this morning.
It is nice weather so I did walk instead of taking the public transportation to the station from my house. Worth it!

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

