So fast

Hello ~~ 👋

I can’t really understand how fast I’m crafting nowadays!
Yesterday I showed the start of a new project, and yesterday at lunch I was done with it.

image

He is so cute! I’m so happy for all people sending me comments on how cute he is! Thanks a lot!

It was a bit hard sewing him together, but so worth it!

About Sasha

woman, 23 years old. Study sociology and public sociology at university. Create jewellery and other fun stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to So fast

  1. misshollypoppins says:

    Wow! He’s amazing- well done you!

  2. jumpyjess says:

    He looks so cute!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

